Apr 172013
 April 17, 2013  Add comments
Boycott Serzh Supporters

Boycott Serzh Supporters

Mission Statement:

Boycott Serzh Supporters is a worldwide, unaffiliated Armenian community group that condemns Serzh Sargsyan’s usurpation of Armenia’s presidential office for a second 5-year term (2013-2018) by rigging the election.

The mission of Boycott Serzh Supporters is to boycott all political parties, financial institutions, politicians, public figures, secular and religious organizations that recognize Serzh Sargsyan as the legitimately elected President of Armenia or have refrained from taking a stand on his legitimacy, by:

  • blacklisting;
  • refusing to use services and/or purchase goods offered by said groups and individuals;
  • refraining from participating in events organized by these groups or individuals.

The blacklist below is in progress. We encourage you to join our boycotting campaign and report Serzh Supporters either in a comment to this post or by sending an email at info@thetruthmustbetold.com. Follow the updates on the dedicated Facebook Page for Boycott Serzh Supporters and also join our Boycott Serzh Supporters Facebook group.   

If a blacklisted entity chooses to re-evaluate their stance, we encourage them to issue a public statement of regret and apology for having recognized Serzh Sargsyan’s fraudulent victory in the presidential vote, and their name will certainly be removed from the blacklist.

Political Parties:

Republican Party of Armenia

Party of Rule of Law

Public Figures:

Jivan Gasparyan (Duduk player)

Artashes Aleksanyam (Actor)

Nikolay Tsaturyan (Director)

Levon Tokmajian (Artist)

Religious Leaders

Catholicos of All Armenians Karekin II

Natan Bishop Hovhannisian (Bishop)

Yezras Bishop Nersisian (Prelate of the Armenian Diocese of Nor Nakhijevan and Russia)

Politicians (excluding the members of the RPA and Rule of Law)

Gurgen Arsenyan (a Member of Parliament from the Party of Prosperous Armenia)



Samvel Aleksanyan (Lfik Samo – Star Supermarket chain, Alex Grig)

Ruben Hayrapetyan (Nemets Rubo – Noy, Bjni)



“Hayastan” All-Armenian Fund

TV companies

H1 (Armenia’s Public TV)


US Armenia TV